Florida Odyssey of the Mind


State Tournament
Contact Us
Events Calendar
Merchandise
New To Odyssey
Alumni
Florida at World Finals
Member Area
Directors Corner
Coaches Corner
Contact a State Board Officer
Association Director
Matt Whaley
(904) 351-8442
director@floridaodysseyofthemind.org
Assistant Association Director
Ryan Wilhelm
(321) 961-7362
wilhelm007@gmail.com
Business Administrator
Michael Bojanski
(919) 943-2973
michael.bojanski@gmail.com
Treasurer
Robert Sket
(216) 390-6330
rsket@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian
Dan Semenza
(352) 750-1278
magicenter@aol.com
State Problem Director
Mike Bledsoe
(407) 493-3933
mebledsoe@villagefarms.com
Secretary
Beatrice Showman
(321) 830-6754
bjshowman@att.net

Copyright © 2016-2017 Florida Odyssey of the Mind