Florida Odyssey of the Mind


State Tournament
Contact Us
Events Calendar
Merchandise
New To Odyssey
Alumni
Florida at World Finals
Member Area
Directors Corner
Coaches Corner
Contact a State Board Trustee
Past Association Director
Kathy Wilhelm
(321) 591-6067
kwilhelm101@gmail.com
Meeting Planner
TBA
Site Liaison/Communications
Matt Page
(321) 544-1172
mpage@cfl.rr.com
Educational Conference Support Trustee
TBA
Sales Trustee
Marilyn Wolpert
(239) 404-3527
mcwolpert@aol.com
Alumni Trustee
Matt Miller
(407) 504-8638
Matthew.Miller@UniversalOrlando.com
OMER Trustee
Amy Owens
(507) 971-3012
amy.p.owens@disney.com
Association Director Emeritus
Mary Anne Handley
(407) 206-1900 ext. 1139
mhandley@lhps.org

Copyright © 2016-2017 Florida Odyssey of the Mind